Kommentare: 6
  • #6

    Dirk and Stefanie Melbeck, DE Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019 (Sonntag, 15 September 2019 16:33)

    Property Manager
    4,5/5
    Very friendly and uncomplicated contact with the member of Sunny Dreams staff.
    Property
    4,5/5
    Endless Summer is a somewhat smaller house in terms of area. There were two of us and it was excellent for our needs. A disadvantage is the lack of a roof. However, there is a pavilion that protects against rain or sun. The residential area is very quiet and to the beach of Englewood it is only 10 minutes. We enjoyed our stay very much.

  • #5

    Marilyn and Michael Twin Lake , US (Donnerstag, 19 Juli 2018 09:40)

    Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
    Property Manager
    *****
    Property
    ****

  • #4

    Joel & Anita Albion, US (Donnerstag, 19 Juli 2018 09:39)

    Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
    Property Manager
    We have stayed several times in a Sunny Dreams home, and we have loved the homes, the personal touches, and the personal contact with Esther and Seraina. Thanks for yet another amazing Spring Break vacation! We appreciate your attention to detail to ensure your rentals are beautiful, comfortable, clean, and offer a peaceful haven.
    Property
    Beautiful home. Loved the bikes

  • #3

    Alexandra L. (Donnerstag, 19 Juli 2018 09:35)

    Frühjahr 2018:
    Sehr nette Vermieter, ein schön ausgestattetes Haus, neu möbliert. Hier kann man die Seele baumeln lassen

  • #2

    Sch. (Mittwoch, 18 Juli 2018 16:50)

    "Guten Morgen , wir sind gestern mit 40 min. Verspätung gelandet. Daher verzögerte sich alles und wir kamen erst um 10.30 im Haus an.Wir sind total begeistert von der Sauberkeit und den stilvoll eingerichteten Räumen. Wir waren erschöpft und fühlten uns gleich wie zu Hause. Wir sind begeistert lb gr"

  • #1

    R. (Mittwoch, 18 Juli 2018 16:47)

    Juli 2018 R.:
    "Lieber Ingo. Ich wollte dir nur mal Zwischenmeldung geben. Ein ganz ganz wunderschönes Haus habt ihr hier. Es fehlt an nichts und ist toll eingerichtet. Wir haben uns von der ersten Minute an wohlgefühlt. Leider sind die Strände gerade mächtig von Red Tide betroffen, so dass wir den Pool ausgiebig nutzen. ;-)"