Gästebuch / Reviews

Liebe Gäste,

gerne könnt Ihr unser Haus und auch die Hausverwaltung bewerten. Wir freuen uns über nette Beiträge.

Viele Grüße

Denise und Ingo

Kommentare: 6
  • #6

    Curt and Mary Wisconsin Rapids, US (Mittwoch, 20 Oktober 2021 12:52)

    Property Manager *****
    We have rented several times with Sunny Dreams. Best vacation rental company in the business. Sunny Dreams makes the rental process efficient and cares about you having a wonderful vacation. Seraina, Andy and team make everything easy so you can enjoy your vacation. They are incredibly responsive if you have any inquiries. We would recommend Sunny Dreams to anyone looking for a company that cares about you having a great vacation.
    Property*****
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Blue Bayou. Clean and nice home. Great accommodations.

  • #5

    Amonti and Timothy Matthews , US (Donnerstag, 19 August 2021 17:39)

    Property Manager *****
    Seraina was amazing! Excellent communication and customer service
    Property *****
    The house was beautiful and cleaned very well

  • #4

    Brooke and Chuck Manteo, US Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021 (Sonntag, 25 April 2021 07:16)

    Property Manager*****
    Class act 5 star service, Excellent property, attentive and responsive manager, excellent customer service
    Property*****
    Beautiful, modern, clean, well appointed. Just perfect

  • #3

    Joel & Anita Albion, US Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021 (Dienstag, 13 April 2021 16:34)

    Property Manager*****
    We have stayed with you multiple times. The houses are always clean and well furnished. Always an amazing time, helpful and friendly
    Property*****
    Great house

  • #2

    Jeffrey Sterling, US Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021 (Montag, 05 April 2021 09:48)

    Property Manager ****,5
    Excellent all around!
    Property****,5

  • #1

    Nicole and Joe Munster, US (Sonntag, 07 März 2021 15:53)

    Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
    Property Manager*****
    Sunny Dreams Factory is a great group. The people are responsive, friendly and helpful. The check in and check out process were easy. We will definitely work with them again in the future.
    Property*****
    The home is beautiful and excellently equipped. It had everything we could possibly need and more. It was comfortable and located in a great area.The home is very clean. It was a fantastic home away from home!